In the school playground (now the Ryan Centre) are top row from left: Russel Erskine, Jim Davidson, Kenneth Hillen, ?, Hugh ­McDowall, Alec Aitken, Percy Jordan, Brooke Coventry. Second row: Mary Stewart, Robert Tanner, Alec McGregor, Peter Redfern, ­Agnes Fraser, James Henderson, David Wallace, John Robertson, Mary Thorn. Front: Jean Fisher, Evelyn Dyer, Anne Ramsay, Christine ­Clement, Margaret Lees, Isobel Ferguson, June Campbell, Helen McKinnon, Rene Mason.